Faculty & Staff

 

Rose Pineda

Registrar (Registrar)
Email: rpineda@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 215

Michael Link

Computer Technician (Computer Technician)
Email: mlink@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 459

Karen Bailey

Records Clerk (Records Clerk)
Email: kbailey@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 223-0256 ext

Hazel Thompson

Records Clerk (Records Clerk)
Email: hthompson@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 453

Carla Diaz

Records Assistant (Records Assistant)
Email: vdiaz@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 232

Harrison Flowers

Records Assistant (Records Assistant)
Email: hflowers@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 460

Jacqueline Noralez

Records Assistant (Records Assistant)
Email: jnoralez@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 223-0256 ext

Delayia Cho

Admissions Clerk (Admissions Clerk)
Email: dcho@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 214

Yesenia Figueroa

Records and Admissions Assistant (Records and Admissions Assistant)
Email: yjmunoz@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 702-2720 ext


Press Release
04.09.2014

Download Press Release

May 2016
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    
Vol. 1
Issue 2