Faculty & Staff

 

 

Faculty & Staff at UB.

 

Welcome

Find Faculty & Staff

NOTICE: None of the information contained in this directory may be used for commercial solicitation.

Show All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

C

Rolando Caballero

Science Lab Technician (Science Lab Technician)
Email: rcaballero@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 433

Clifford Cacho

Public Safety Officer (Public Safety Officer)
Email:
Telephone: 824-3775 ext

Dr. Gabriel Cal

Assistant Professor-FEA (Lecturer - Education and Arts)
Email: gcal@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 348

Graciliano A Cal

Public Safety Officer (Public Safety Officer)
Email:
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 148

Othelia Cal

Library Clerk (Library Clerk)
Email: ocal@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 454

Rosmery Cal

Maintenance Personnel (Housekeeping) (Maintenance Personnel (Housekeeping))
Email:
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 450

Enrique Caliz

Lecturer (Lecturer)
Email: ecaliz@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 427

Esther Calles Escalante

Library Assistant (Library Assistant)
Email: eescalante@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 143

Mario Calvio

Maintenance Personnel (Building Maintenance) (Maintenance Person)
Email:
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 450

Antonio Cano

Lecturer - FST (Lecturer - FST)
Email: acano@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext

Evelyn Canto

Maintenance Personnel (Ground Maintenance) (Maintenance Person)
Email:
Telephone: 824-3775 ext

Filomeno Canto

Associate Lecturer (Associate Lecturer)
Email: fcanto@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 223-0256 ext

Ruth Cardenes

Accounts Clerk II (Accounts Clerk II)
Email: rcardenes@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 219

Oscar Caretela

Farm Worker (Farm Worker)
Email:
Telephone: 824-3775 ext

Dr. Abel Carrias

Assistant Professor-FST (Assistant Professor-FST)
Email: acarrias@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext

Lloyd Carrillo

Associate Lecturer (Associate Lecturer)
Email: lcarrillo@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 223-0256 ext

Pedro Carrillo

Lecturer - FST (Lecturer - Science and Technology)
Email: pcarrillo@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 429

Joe Castaneda

Field Technician (Field Technician)
Email:
Telephone: 824-3775 ext

Kathya Castaneda

Training Officer (Training Officer)
Email: kcastaneda@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 435/438

Cecy Castillo

Chair-FST (Chair - Science Department)
Email: cacastillo@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 419

Giordan Castillo

Lab Monitor (Lab Monitor)
Email:
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 220

Dr. Philip Castillo

Assistant Professor-FMSS (Assistant Professor-FMSS)
Email: pcastillo@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 139

Steve Castillo

Computer Technician (Computer Technician)
Email: scastillo@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 195

Victor Castillo

Food Processor (Food Processor)
Email:
Telephone: 824-3775 ext

Sylvia L Cattouse

Special Assistant - Community Initiatives (Special Assistant to the President)
Email: scattouse@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 189

Teresita Catzim

Cook (Cook)
Email:
Telephone: 242-9262 ext

Celso Cawich

Marine Biologist (Marine Biologist)
Email: ccawich@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 435/438

Shanay Cayetano

Office Assistant (Office Assistant)
Email:
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 220

Mr. Amado Chan

Lecturer - FEA (Lecturer - Education and Arts)
Email: achan@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 353

Amilcar Chan

Field Technician (Field Technician)
Email:
Telephone: 824-3775 ext

Nestor Chan

Lecturer - FEA (Lecturer - Education and Arts)
Email: nchan@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext

Lucia Chavarria

Computer Technician (Computer Technician)
Email: lchavarria@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 702-2720 ext

Rosendo Che

Public Safety Officer (Public Safety Officer)
Email:
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 148

Albert Cherrington Jr.

Boat Captain (Boat Captain)
Email:
Telephone: 242-9262 ext

Santos Chicas

Lecturer - FST (Lecturer - Science and Technology)
Email: schicas@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 447

Andres Chimilio

Associate Lecturer (Associate Lecturer)
Email: achimilio@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 223-0256 ext

Danladi Husaini Chiroma

Chair-FNAHSW (Lecturer - Nursing, Allied Health and Social Work)
Email: hchiroma@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 326/322

Abelio Cho

Maintenance Personnel (Ground Maintenance) (Maintenance Person)
Email:
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 450

Benedicto Cho

Public Safety Officer (Public Safety Officer)
Email:
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 148

Delayia Cho

Admissions Clerk (Admissions Clerk)
Email: dcho@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 214

Jose Cho

Public Safety Officer (Public Safety Officer)
Email:
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 148

Juan Cho

Public Safety Officer (Public Safety Officer)
Email:
Telephone: 702-2720 ext

Marcello Cho

Public Safety Officer (Public Safety Officer)
Email:
Telephone: 702-2720 ext

Francisco Cho Jr.

Public Safety Officer (Public Safety Officer)
Email:
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 148

Leandra Cho-Ricketts

Marine Science Director (Marine Science Director)
Email: lricketts@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 435/438

Abigail Choc

Human Resource Clerk I (General) (Human Resource Clerk I)
Email: achoc@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 324

Carlos Choc

Maintenance Personnel (Ground Maintenance) (Maintenance Person)
Email:
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 450

Guillermo Choc

Public Safety Officer (Public Safety Officer)
Email:
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 148

Szu-Ju Chu

Accounts Clerk II (Accounts Clerk II)
Email: schu@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 448

Candelaria Chun

Maintenance Personnel (Housekeeping) (Maintenance Person)
Email:
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 450

Julia Coc

Maintenance Personnel (Housekeeping) (Maintenance Person)
Email:
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 450

Mariela Coc

Assistant Teacher- U.B. Preschool (Assistant Teacher- U.B. Preschool)
Email:
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 436

Ronald Coc

Library Assistant (Library Assistant)
Email: rcoc@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 702-2720 ext

Sabela Coc

Maintenance Personnel (Housekeeping) (Maintenance Person)
Email:
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 450

Carlos Cocom

Accounts Clerk II (Accounts Clerk II)
Email: ccocom@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 310

Leonardo Cocom

Public Safety Officer (Public Safety Officer)
Email:
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 148

Lester Coleman

Public Safety Officer (Public Safety Officer)
Email:
Telephone: 223-0256 ext

Arlene Conorqui

Librarian (Librarian)
Email: aconorqui@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 135

Dezorie Contreras

Secretary I (Secretary I)
Email: dcontreras@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 268

Dalton Coote

Maintenance Personnel (Ground Maintenance) (Maintenance Person)
Email:
Telephone: 223-0256 ext

Sharlette Coote

Maintenance Personnel (Housekeeping) (Maintenance Person)
Email:
Telephone: 223-0256 ext

Marco Cordova

Farm Worker (Farm Worker)
Email: mcordova@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 824-3775 ext

Inacio Cortez

Caretaker (Caretaker)
Email:
Telephone: 242-9262 ext

Elias Cowo

Library Assistant (Library Assistant)
Email: ecowo@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 466

Theresa Coye

Lecturer (Lecturer)
Email: tcoye@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 119

Mackell Craig

Relief Cook (Relief Cook)
Email:
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 435

Nicole Craig

Station Manager (Station Manager)
Email: ncraig@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 242-9262 ext

Allison Crawford

Associate Lecturer (Associate Lecturer)
Email: acrawford@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 415

Mr. Antonio Crespo

Computer Technician (Computer Technician)
Email: acrespo@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext

Lugie Cruz

Associate Lecturer (Associate Lecturer)
Email: lcruz@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 223-0256 ext

Feliciano Cus

Public Safety Officer (Public Safety Officer)
Email:
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 148

Press Release
04.09.2014

Download Press Release

Nov 2014
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30