Faculty & Staff

 

 

Faculty & Staff at UB.

 

Welcome

Find Faculty & Staff

NOTICE: None of the information contained in this directory may be used for commercial solicitation.

Show All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

D

Deon Danderson

Public Safety Officer (Public Safety Officer)
Email:
Telephone: 223-0256 ext

Dr. Dion Daniels

Assistant Professor-FST (Assistant Professor-Faculty of Science and Technology)
Email: ddaniels@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 443

Danny Deras

Library Clerk (Library Clerk)
Email: dderas@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 465

Carla Diaz

Records Assistant (Records Assistant)
Email: vdiaz@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 232

Anthony Domingo

Public Safety Officer (Public Safety Officer)
Email:
Telephone: 223-0256 ext

Augustine Domingo

Lecturer - FST (Lecturer - Science and Technology)
Email: adomingo@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 420

Ryan Domingo

Maintenance Personnel (Ground Maintenance) (Maintenance Person)
Email:
Telephone: 223-0256 ext

Randolph Dominguez

Director-(ICN) Information and Communication Network (Director-(ICN) Information and Communication Network)
Email: rdominguez@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 302

Jenilee Donis

Project Technician (Project Technician)
Email: jdonis@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 824-3775 ext

Press Release
04.09.2014

Download Press Release

Oct 2014
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031