Faculty & Staff

 

 

Faculty & Staff at UB.

 

Welcome

Find Faculty & Staff

NOTICE: None of the information contained in this directory may be used for commercial solicitation.

Show All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

G

Nora Garay

Accounts Clerk II (Accounts Clerk II)
Email: ngaray@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 108

Sigmond Garbutt

Driver/Dispatcher (Driver/Dispatcher)
Email:
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 450

Anibal Garcia

Farm Worker (Farm Worker)
Email:
Telephone: 824-3775 ext

David Garcia

Lecturer - FST (Lecturer - Science and Technology)
Email: dgarcia@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 303

Eden Garcia

Lecturer - FST (Lecturer - Science and Technology)
Email: egarcia@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 233

Monica Garcia-Jurado

Lecturer - FEA (Lecturer - FEA)
Email: mjurado@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 116

Kevin Geban

Senior Lecturer-FMSS (Lecturer - Management and Social Sciences)
Email: kgeban@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 223-0256 ext

Hertha Gentle

Director-Human Resource (Director-Human Resource)
Email: hgentle@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 231

Keisha Gentle

Library Assistant (Library Assistant)
Email: kgentle@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 223-0256 ext

Charles Gladden

Lecturer - FMSS (Lecturer - Management and Social Sciences)
Email: cgladden@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 223-0256 ext

George Godoy

Supervisor-Public Safety Officer (Supervisor-Public Safety Officer)
Email:
Telephone: 223-0256 ext

Lily Gomez-Mahung

Chair-FNAHSW (Chair-FNAHSW)
Email: lgmahung@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 321

Francisca Gongora

Maintenance Personnel (Housekeeping) (Maintenance Person)
Email:
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 450

Aurora Gongora-Young

Human Resource Assistant (Compensation) (Human Resource Assistant)
Email: ayoung@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 204

Destinee Gonzalez

Filing Clerk (Filing Clerk)
Email: dgonzalez@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 201

Hada Gonzalez

Maintenance Personnel (Housekeeping) (Maintenance Person)
Email:
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 450

Derrick Gordon

Computer Technician (Computer Technician)
Email: dgordon@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext

Shalwa Greig

Library Clerk (Library Clerk)
Email: scraig@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 824-3775 ext

Arlett Griffith-Hutchinson

Accounts Payable Clerk (Accounts Payable Clerk)
Email: ahutchinson@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 219

David Guerra

Micro Propogation Lab Technician (Micro Propogation Lab Technician)
Email: dguerra@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 824-3775 ext

Renaldo Guerra

Farm Worker (Farm Worker)
Email:
Telephone: 824-3775 ext

Ubaldimir Guerra

Lecturer - FEA (Lecturer - Education and Arts)
Email: uguerra@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 250

Cynthia Guild

Clinical Instructor (Clinical Instructor)
Email: cguild@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 244

Sergio Gutierrez

Driver/Dispatcher (Driver/Dispatcher)
Email:
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 450

Edvin Guzman

Laminar Flow Technician (Laminar Flow Technician)
Email: eguzman@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 824-3775 ext

Merlene Guzman

Lecturer - FEA (Lecturer - FEA)
Email: mguzman@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext

Press Release
04.09.2014

Download Press Release

Sep 2014
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930