Faculty & Staff

 

 

Faculty & Staff at UB.

 

Welcome

Find Faculty & Staff

NOTICE: None of the information contained in this directory may be used for commercial solicitation.

Show All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

J

Sheena Jackson

Production Assistant (Production Assistant)
Email: sjackson@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 202

Victor Jacobs

Station Manager (Station Manager)
Email: vjacobs@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: ext

Valerie Jenkins

Clinical Instructor (Clinical Instructor)
Email: vjenkins@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 223-0256 ext

Martha Jonch

Secretary II (Secretary II)
Email: mjonch@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 223-0256 ext

Amelia Jones

Cook (Cook)
Email:
Telephone: 824-3775 ext

Claude Jones

Assistant Coach (Assistant Coach)
Email: cjones@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 439

David H Jones

Coach (Coach)
Email: djones@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 441

Jeffrey Jones

Chair-FST (Lecturer - Science and Technology)
Email: jjones@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 223-0256 ext

Thelda Jones

Associate Lecturer (Associate Lecturer)
Email: tjones@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 333

Ruey-Shyang Ju

Lecturer - FST (Lecturer - Science and Technology)
Email: rju@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 223-0256 ext

Press Release
04.09.2014

Download Press Release

Oct 2014
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031