Faculty & Staff

 

 

Faculty & Staff at UB.

 

Welcome

Find Faculty & Staff

NOTICE: None of the information contained in this directory may be used for commercial solicitation.

Show All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

L

Marion Lambey

Electrical Technician (Electrical Technician)
Email: mlambey@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 450

Armando Leiva

Associate Lecturer (Internship Supervisor)
Email: mleiva@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 223-0256 ext

Dex Leslie

Public Safety Officer (Public Safety Officer)
Email:
Telephone: 223-0256 ext

Leon Leslie

Counselor - Students (Counselor)
Email: lleslie@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 265

Dr. Aaron P Lewis

Assistant Professor-FST (Assistant Professor-Faculty of Science and Technology)
Email: alewis@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 434

Mr. Dalwin Lewis

Chair-FST (Chair of Information Technology Department)
Email: dlewis@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 301

Linda Lewis

Maintenance Personnel (Housekeeping) (Maintenance Person)
Email:
Telephone: 223-0256 ext

Romaldo Lewis

Chair-FMSS (Lecturer - Management and Social Sciences)
Email: rlewis@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 146

Steven Lewis

Lecturer - FST (Lecturer - Science and Technology)
Email: solewis@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 423

Chiung (Yvonne) Lin

Accountant (Accountant)
Email: ylin@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 222

Karen Link

Lecturer - FST (Lecturer - Science and Technology)
Email: klink@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 426

Michael Link

Computer Technician (Computer Technician)
Email: mlink@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 459

Julie Livingston

Lecturer-RLC (Lecturer - Education and Arts)
Email: jlivingston@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 115

Julissa Lopez

Administrative Assistant-ERI (Administrative Assistant-ERI)
Email: jlopez@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 435/438

Mario Lopez

Library Assistant (Library Assistant)
Email: mlopez@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 143

Dr. Priscilla Lopez

Interim Dean-FEA (Lecturer - Education and Arts)
Email: plopez@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 358

Solangel Lopez

Secretary II (Secretary II)
Email: salopez@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 110

Press Release
02.06.2014

Download Press Release

Jul 2014
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031