Faculty & Staff

 

 

Faculty & Staff at UB.

 

Welcome

Find Faculty & Staff

NOTICE: None of the information contained in this directory may be used for commercial solicitation.

Show All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

M

Joaquin Magana

Lecturer - FST (Lecturer - Science and Technology, NRM Program Coordinator)
Email: jmagana@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 431

Marco Magana

Public Safety Officer (Public Safety Officer)
Email:
Telephone: 223-0256 ext

Ivan Magdaleno

Public Safety Officer (Public Safety Officer)
Email:
Telephone: 223-0256 ext

Abelardo Mai

Assistant Bookstore Manager (Assistant Bookstore Manager)
Email: amai@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 462

Desmond Manders

Public Safety Officer (Public Safety Officer)
Email:
Telephone: 223-0256 ext

Olga Manzanero

Lecturer - FEA (Lecturer - Education and Arts)
Email: omanzanero@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 702-2720 ext

Randy Marfield

Lecturer - FEA (Lecturer - FEA)
Email: rmarfield@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext

Aricia Mariano

Accounts Payable Clerk (Accounts Payable Clerk)
Email: amariano@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 702-2720 ext

Valerie Marin-Ferron

Maintenance Personnel (Housekeeping) (Maintenance Person)
Email:
Telephone: 223-0256 ext

Blanca Marroquin

Assistant Teacher- U.B. Preschool (Assistant Teacher- U.B. Preschool)
Email:
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 436

Roger Marston

Junior IT Technician (Junior IT Technician)
Email: rmarston@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 223-0256 ext 177

Allan Martinez

Public Safety Officer (Public Safety Officer)
Email:
Telephone: 824-3775 ext

Audrey Martinez

Maintenance Personnel (Housekeeping) (Maintenance Person)
Email:
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 450

Bernard Martinez

Public Safety Officer (Public Safety Officer)
Email:
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 148

Cecilia Martinez

Lecturer - FMSS (Lecturer - Management and Social Sciences)
Email: cmartinez@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 702-2720 ext

Edilberto Martinez

Maintenance Supervisor (Maintenance Supervisor)
Email: emartinez@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 450

Mathew Martinez

Lecturer - FNAHSW (Lecturer - FNAHSW)
Email: mmartinez@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 332

Merline Martinez

Public Safety Officer (Public Safety Officer)
Email:
Telephone: 223-0256 ext

Rufina Masibuwa

Public Safety Officer (Public Safety Officer)
Email:
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 148

Errol Maskall

Driver/Dispatcher (Driver/Dispatcher)
Email:
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 450

Dr. Maxine McKay

Assistant Professor-FEA (Lecturer - Education and Arts)
Email: mmckay@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 223-0256 ext

Rudolph McKoy

Lecturer - FMSS (Lecturer - Management and Social Sciences)
Email: rmckoy@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 223-0256 ext

Manuel Medina

Lecturer - FST (Lecturer - Science and Technology)
Email: mmedina@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 305

Tito Melvin

Farm Worker (Farm Worker)
Email:
Telephone: 824-3775 ext

Francisco Mendez

Associate Lecturer (Associate Lecturer)
Email: tmendez@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 824-3775 ext

Timoteo Mesh

Field Technician (Field Technician)
Email:
Telephone: 824-3775 ext

Andrea Middleton

Admissions Coordinator (Admissions Coordinator)
Email: amiddleton@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 216

Gilroy Middleton Jr.

Lecturer - FMSS (Lecturer - FMSS)
Email: ghmiddleton@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 702-2720 ext

Gilroy Middleton Sr.

Lecturer - FEA (Lecturer - FEA)
Email: gmiddleton@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext

Dawn Miller

Maintenance Personnel (Housekeeping) (Maintenance Person)
Email:
Telephone: 223-0256 ext

Stacey Miller

Maintenance Personnel (Housekeeping) (Maintenance Person)
Email:
Telephone: 223-0256 ext

Sandra Miranda

Director of Finance (Director of Finance)
Email: smiranda@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 190

Dr. Rosemarie Modera

Director-RLC (Director-Regional Language Center)
Email: rmodera@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 102

Emilio Montero

Lecturer - FST (Lecturer - Science and Technology)
Email: emontero@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 431

Winston Moreira

Public Safety Officer (Public Safety Officer)
Email:
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 148

Danie Moreira-Palacio

Secretary II (Secretary II)
Email: dpalacio@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 418

Dr. Philip Morgan

Assistant Professor-FST (Assistant Professor-FST)
Email: pmorgan@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 702-2720 ext

Angie Moro

Lab Monitor (Lab Monitor)
Email:
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 450

Douglas Morrison

Lecturer - FEA (Lecturer - Science and Technology)
Email: dmorrison@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext

Jason Morrison

Bookstore Cashier (Bookstore Cashier)
Email: jmorrison@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 461

Leonard Mortis

Lecturer - FST (Chair Faculty of Science and Technology)
Email: lmortis@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 223-0256 ext

Gilberta Moses

Public Safety Officer (Public Safety Officer)
Email:
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 148

Michelle Munnings

Administrative Assistant-Finance and Administration (Administrative Assistant-Finance and Administration)
Email: mmunnings@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 187

Ashton Myers

Accounts Clerk II (Accounts Clerk II)
Email: amyers@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 209

Dorla Myvett

Public Safety Officer (Public Safety Officer)
Email:
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 148

Press Release
02.06.2014

Download Press Release

Sep 2014
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930