Faculty & Staff

 

 

Faculty & Staff at UB.

 

Welcome

Find Faculty & Staff

NOTICE: None of the information contained in this directory may be used for commercial solicitation.

Show All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

P

Sharon Palacio

Coordinator Student Services (Coordinator Student Services)
Email: spalacio@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 212

Dr. Vincent Palacio

Dean-FMSS (Dean - Management and Social Sciences)
Email: vpalacio@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 223-0256 ext

Freida Palma

Lecturer - FST (Lecturer - FST)
Email: fpalma@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 306

Orlando Palma

Accountant-Recievables (Accountant-Recievables)
Email: opalma@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 163

Vanessa Parham

Library Clerk (Library Clerk)
Email: vparham@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 702-2720 ext

Audrey Pascascio

Lecturer - FMSS (Lecturer - FMSS)
Email: apascascio@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 140

Juliane Pasos

Lecturer - FST (Lecturer - Science and Technology)
Email: jpasos@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 428

Patty Pate

Secretary II (Secretary II)
Email: ppate@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 322

Luis Pau

Public Safety Officer (Public Safety Officer)
Email:
Telephone: 702-2720 ext

Auro Pech

Lecturer - FEA (Lecturer - FEA)
Email: apech@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 171

Mayra Pech

Secretary II (Secretary II)
Email: mpech@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 223-0256 ext

Termujin Perera

Engineering Lab Technician (Engineering Lab Technician)
Email: tperera@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 223-0256 ext

Grimar Perez

Micro Propogation Lab Technician (Micro Propogation Lab Technician)
Email: gperez@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 824-3775 ext

Patrocinio Petillo

Public Safety Officer (Public Safety Officer)
Email:
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 148

Rose Pineda

Registrar (Acting Registrar)
Email: rpineda@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 215

Olga Pivaral

Lab Monitor (Lab Monitor)
Email:
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 195

Roy Polonio

Campus Administrator (Campus Administrator)
Email: rpolonio@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 702-2720 ext

Victoria Pons - Dasi

Lecturer - FEA (Lecturer - FEA)
Email: vpons@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 111

Amelia Pop - Paulino

Bookstore Clerk (Bookstore Clerk)
Email: elvirapaulino@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 702-2720 ext

Ana Popper

Maintenance Personnel (Housekeeping) (Maintenance Personnel (Housekeeping))
Email:
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 450

Leonardo Pott

Chair-FEA (Lecturer - Education and Arts)
Email: lpott@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 335

Press Release
04.09.2014

Download Press Release

Sep 2014
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930