Faculty & Staff

 

 

Faculty & Staff at UB.

 

Welcome

Find Faculty & Staff

NOTICE: None of the information contained in this directory may be used for commercial solicitation.

Show All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

T

Kiran Tate

Clerical Assistant (Clerical Assistant)
Email: ktate@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 223-0256 ext

Jennifer Tatum

Secretary I (Secretary I)
Email: jtatum@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 350

Myrna Teck

Secretary II (Secretary II)
Email: mteck@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 184

Benjamin Teul

Maintenance Personnel (Ground Maintenance) (Maintenance Person)
Email:
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 450

Dr. Somanadevi Thiagarajan

Assistant Professor-FMSS (Assistant Professor-FMSS)
Email: sthiagarajan@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 137

Dr. Thippichetty Thiagarajan

Associate Professor-FST (Associate Professor-FST)
Email: tthiagarajan@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 443

Earlin Thimbriel

Associate Lecturer (Lecturer - Science and Technology)
Email: ethimbriel@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 306

Roberta Thimbriel

Associate Lecturer (Associate Lecturer)
Email: rthimbriel@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 329

Latha Thomas

Lecturer - FST (Lecturer - Science and Technology)
Email: lthomas@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 425

Cindy Thompson

Lecturer - FMSS (Lecturer - FMSS)
Email: chthompson@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 136

Dr. Cynthia Thompson

Assistant Provost (Assistant Provost)
Email: cthompson@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 268

Hazel Thompson

Records Clerk (Records Clerk)
Email: hthompson@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 453

Shannah Thompson

Public Safety Officer (Public Safety Officer)
Email:
Telephone: 223-0256 ext

Feliciana Torres

Lecturer - FEA (Lecturer - Education and Arts)
Email: ftorres@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 436

Lucerita Torres

Lab Monitor (Lab Monitor)
Email:
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 195

Kyle Trujeque

Bookstore Clerk (Bookstore Clerk/Photocopying)
Email: kyletrujeque@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 223-0256 ext

David Trujillo

Farm Worker (Field Assistant)
Email:
Telephone: 824-3775 ext

Kevin Tucker

Lecturer - FEA (Lecturer - Education and Arts)
Email: ktucker@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 223-0256 ext

Nadine Tun

Lecturer - FEA (Chair Faculty of Education and Arts)
Email: ntun@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 223-0256 ext

Feliz Tzul

Associate Lecturer (Associate Lecturer)
Email: feliztzul@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 824-3775 ext

Francisco Tzul

Associate Lecturer (Associate Lecturer)
Email: franciscotzul@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 824-3775 ext

Patricia Tzul

Assistant Teacher- U.B. Preschool (Assistant Teacher- U.B. Preschool)
Email: ptzul@ub.ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 436

Press Release
04.09.2014

Download Press Release

Dec 2014
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031