Faculty & Staff

 

 

Faculty & Staff at UB.

 

Welcome

Find Faculty & Staff

NOTICE: None of the information contained in this directory may be used for commercial solicitation.

Show All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

W

Candice Wade

Secretary II (Secretary II)
Email: cewade@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 223-0256 ext

Catherine Wade

Lecturer (Lecturer)
Email: cwade@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 122

Diana Wade

Receptionist/Switchboard Operator (Receptionist/Switchboard Operator)
Email: dwade@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 223-0256 ext

Sherrette Wade

Public Safety Officer (Public Safety Officer)
Email: swade@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 223-0256 ext

Nurse Gloria Wagner

Nurse (Nurse)
Email:
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 263

Ivanna Waight

Monitoring Officer-ERI (Monitoring Officer-ERI)
Email: iwaight@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 435/438

Karen Waight

Lecturer - FST (Lecturer - Science and Technology)
Email: kwaight@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 430

Dr. Bernard Watler

Assistant Professor-FMSS (Lecturer - Management and Social Sciences)
Email: bwatler@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 223-0256 ext

Nicole Weatherburne

Database Administrator ERI (Database Administrator ERI)
Email: nweatherburne@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 435/438

S. Renee Wentz

Counselor - Students (Counselor)
Email: swentz@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 223-2735 ext

Carolyn Williams

Lecturer - FEA (Lecturer - Education and Arts)
Email: cwilliams@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 342

Desreen Williams

Secretary II (Secretary II)
Email: dwilliams@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 451

Germaine Williams

Secretary II (Secretary II)
Email: gwilliams@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 702-2720 ext

Stephen Williams

Micro-Propagation Laboratory Manager (Micro-Propagation Laboratory Manager)
Email: swilliams@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 824-3775 ext

Trevelee Williams

Librarian (Librarian)
Email: twilliams@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 223-0256 ext

Marsha Woodye

Maintenance Personnel (Housekeeping) (Maintenance Person)
Email:
Telephone: 702-2720 ext

Erwin Woodye Jr.

Chief Librarian (Chief Librarian)
Email: ewoodye@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 150

Corrine Wright

Associate Lecturer (Associate Lecturer)
Email: cwright@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 223-0256 ext

Dr. Wilma Wright

Interim Provost (Interim Provost)
Email: wwright@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 184

Press Release
04.09.2014

Download Press Release

Nov 2014
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30