Faculty & Staff

 

Cecile Ramirez

Lecturer (Lecturer)
Email: cmramirez@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 351

Catherine Wade

Lecturer (Lecturer)
Email: cwade@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 122

Lauren Burn

Associate Lecturer (Associate Lecturer)
Email: lburn@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 223-0256 ext

Lugie Cruz

Associate Lecturer (Associate Lecturer)
Email: lcruz@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 223-0256 ext

Armando Leiva

Associate Lecturer (Internship Supervisor)
Email: mleiva@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 223-0256 ext

Trenelle Samuels - Reneau

Secretary II (Secretary II)
Email: treneau@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 223-0256 ext

Melissa Hoare-Perera

Chair-FEA (Chair-FEA)
Email: mperera@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 223-0256 ext

Leonardo Pott

Chair-FEA (Lecturer - Education and Arts)
Email: lpott@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 335

Dr. Thomasine Baker

Assistant Professor-FEA (Assistant Professor-Faculty of Education and Arts)
Email: tbaker@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 348

Dr. Gabriel Cal

Assistant Professor-FEA (Lecturer - Education and Arts)
Email: gcal@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 348

Dr. Virginia Hampton

Assistant Professor-FEA (Assistant Professor-FEA)
Email: vhampton@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 355

Dr. Maxine McKay

Assistant Professor-FEA (Lecturer - Education and Arts)
Email: mmckay@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 223-0256 ext

Dr. Silvaana Udz

Assistant Professor-FEA (Lecturer - Education and Arts)
Email: sudz@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 223-0256 ext

Noe Agreda

Lecturer - FEA (Lecturer - Education and Arts)
Email: nagreda@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 118

Erica Aguilar

Lecturer - FEA (Lecturer - FEA)
Email: eaguilar@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 328

Enrique Barrera

Lecturer - FEA (Lecturer - Education and Arts)
Email: ebarrera@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 122

Anthony Brown

Lecturer - FEA (Lecturer - Education and Arts)
Email: abrown@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 702-2720 ext

Mr. Amado Chan

Lecturer - FEA (Lecturer - Education and Arts)
Email: achan@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 353

Nestor Chan

Lecturer - FEA (Lecturer - Education and Arts)
Email: nchan@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext

Jhon Flores

Lecturer - FEA (Lecturer - Education and Arts)
Email: jflores@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 105

Monica Garcia-Jurado

Lecturer - FEA (Lecturer - FEA)
Email: mjurado@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 116

Ubaldimir Guerra

Lecturer - FEA (Lecturer - Education and Arts)
Email: uguerra@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 250

Merlene Guzman

Lecturer - FEA (Lecturer - FEA)
Email: mguzman@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext

Ivory Kelly

Lecturer - FEA (Lecturer - Education and Arts)
Email: ikelly@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 354

Olga Manzanero

Lecturer - FEA (Lecturer - Education and Arts)
Email: omanzanero@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 702-2720 ext

Randy Marfield

Lecturer - FEA (Lecturer - FEA)
Email: rmarfield@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext

Gilroy Middleton Sr.

Lecturer - FEA (Lecturer - FEA)
Email: gmiddleton@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext

Douglas Morrison

Lecturer - FEA (Lecturer - Science and Technology)
Email: dmorrison@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext

John Nunez

Lecturer - FEA (Lecturer - Education and Arts)
Email: jnunez@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 702-2720 ext

Auro Pech

Lecturer - FEA (Lecturer - FEA)
Email: apech@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 171

Victoria Pons - Dasi

Lecturer - FEA (Lecturer - FEA)
Email: vpons@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 111

Gillian Reynolds-Flowers

Lecturer - FEA (Lecturer - FEA)
Email: gmiller@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 702-2720 ext

Carmencita Romero

Lecturer - FEA (Lecturer - Education and Arts)
Email: cromero@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 166

Cesar Ross

Lecturer - FEA (Lecturer - Education and Arts)
Email: cross@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 151

Joseph Sampson

Lecturer - FEA (Lecturer - Education and Arts)
Email: jsampson@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 170

Tracey Sangster

Lecturer - FEA (Lecturer - Education and Arts)
Email: tsangster@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 166

Kimberly Stuart

Lecturer - FEA (Lecturer - FEA)
Email: kstuart@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 223-0256

Kevin Tucker

Lecturer - FEA (Lecturer - Education and Arts)
Email: ktucker@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 223-0256 ext

Nadine Tun

Lecturer - FEA (Chair Faculty of Education and Arts)
Email: ntun@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 223-0256 ext

Mathias Vairez Jr.

Lecturer - FEA (Lecturer - FEA)
Email: mvairez@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 702-2720 ext

Antonia Villanueva

Lecturer - FEA (Lecturer - FEA)
Email: avillanueva@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 702-2720 ext

Carolyn Williams

Lecturer - FEA (Lecturer - Education and Arts)
Email: cwilliams@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 342

June Young

Lecturer - FEA (Lecturer - Education and Arts)
Email: jyoung@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 352

Jennifer Tatum

Secretary I (Secretary I)
Email: jtatum@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 350

Dr. Joseph Aondofe Iyo

Associate Professor-FEA (Associate Professor-FEA)
Email: jiyo@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 182

Dr. Priscilla Lopez

Interim Dean-FEA (Lecturer - Education and Arts)
Email: plopez@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 358

Patricia Tzul

Assistant Teacher- U.B. Preschool (Assistant Teacher- U.B. Preschool)
Email: ptzul@ub.ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 436

Naomi Smith

Assistant Clerk (Assistant Clerk)
Email: nsmith@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 350

 

Press Release
02.06.2014

Download Press Release

Sep 2014
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930