Faculty & Staff

 

Glen Enriquez

Associate Lecturer (Lecturer - Management and Social Sciences)
Email: genriquez@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 702-2720 ext

Corrine Wright

Associate Lecturer (Associate Lecturer)
Email: cwright@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 223-0256 ext

Charnele Hyde

Secretary II (Secretary II)
Email: chyde@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 141

Candice Wade

Secretary II (Secretary II)
Email: cewade@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 223-0256 ext

Fatai Akinkoulie

Lecturer - FMSS (Lecturer - Management and Social Sciences)
Email: fakinkoulie@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 223-0256 ext

Eda Arzu

Lecturer - FMSS (Lecturer - Management and Social Sciences)
Email: eda.arzu@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 223-0256 ext

Deserie Avila

Lecturer - FMSS (Lecturer - Management and Social Sciences)
Email: davila@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 136

Charles Gladden

Lecturer - FMSS (Lecturer - Management and Social Sciences)
Email: cgladden@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 223-0256 ext

Jose Herrera

Lecturer - FMSS (Lecturer - Management and Social Sciences)
Email: jherrera@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 223-0256 ext

Cecilia Martinez

Lecturer - FMSS (Lecturer - Management and Social Sciences)
Email: cmartinez@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 702-2720 ext

Rudolph McKoy

Lecturer - FMSS (Lecturer - Management and Social Sciences)
Email: rmckoy@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 223-0256 ext

Gilroy Middleton Jr.

Lecturer - FMSS (Lecturer - FMSS)
Email: ghmiddleton@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 702-2720 ext

Audrey Pascascio

Lecturer - FMSS (Lecturer - FMSS)
Email: apascascio@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 140

Xunan Quetzal

Lecturer - FMSS (Lecturer - FMSS)
Email: xquetzal@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext

Melanie Smith-Santiago

Lecturer - FMSS (Lecturer - Management and Social Sciences)
Email: msmith@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 261

Cindy Thompson

Lecturer - FMSS (Lecturer - FMSS)
Email: chthompson@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 136

Kevin Geban

Senior Lecturer-FMSS (Lecturer - Management and Social Sciences)
Email: kgeban@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 223-0256 ext

Dr. Vincent Palacio

Dean-FMSS (Dean - Management and Social Sciences)
Email: vpalacio@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 223-0256 ext

Dr. Philip Castillo

Assistant Professor-FMSS (Assistant Professor-FMSS)
Email: pcastillo@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 139

Dr. Somanadevi Thiagarajan

Assistant Professor-FMSS (Assistant Professor-FMSS)
Email: sthiagarajan@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 137

Dr. Bernard Watler

Assistant Professor-FMSS (Lecturer - Management and Social Sciences)
Email: bwatler@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 223-0256 ext

Romaldo Lewis

Chair-FMSS (Lecturer - Management and Social Sciences)
Email: rlewis@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 146

Sharret Yearwood

Chair-FMSS (Chair-FMSS)
Email: syearwood@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 223-0256 ext

Diana Wade

Receptionist/Switchboard Operator (Receptionist/Switchboard Operator)
Email: dwade@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 223-0256 ext

Press Release
02.06.2014

Download Press Release

Sep 2014
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930