Faculty & Staff

 

Thelda Jones

Associate Lecturer (Associate Lecturer)
Email: tjones@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 333

Roberta Thimbriel

Associate Lecturer (Associate Lecturer)
Email: rthimbriel@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 329

Adelita Belle

Secretary II (Secretary II)
Email: abelle@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 322

Martha Jonch

Secretary II (Secretary II)
Email: mjonch@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 223-0256 ext

Patty Pate

Secretary II (Secretary II)
Email: ppate@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 322

Yusuf Abubakar

Lecturer - FNAHSW (Pharmacy Program)
Email: yabubakar@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 331

Isabel G Bennett

Lecturer - FNAHSW (Lecturer - Nursing, Allied Health and Social Work)
Email: ibennett@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 327

Isidora Espadas

Lecturer - FNAHSW (Lecturer - Nursing, Allied Health and Social Work)
Email: iespadas@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 334

Lydia Harris-Thurton

Lecturer - FNAHSW (Lecturer - FNAHSW)
Email: lthurton@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 223-0256 ext

Mathew Martinez

Lecturer - FNAHSW (Lecturer - FNAHSW)
Email: mmartinez@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 332

Innocent Nwachukwu

Lecturer - FNAHSW (Lecturer - Nursing, Allied Health and Social Work)
Email: inwachukwu@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 330

Ausencio Olivera

Lecturer - FNAHSW (Lecturer - Nursing, Allied Health and Social Work)
Email: folivera@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 223-0256 ext

Patricia Requena Lopez

Lecturer - FNAHSW (Lecturer - Nursing, Allied Health and Social Work)
Email: pjlopez@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 365

Karen Simplis

Lecturer - FNAHSW (Lecturer - Nursing, Allied Health and Social Work)
Email: ksimplis@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 223-0256 ext

Lecia Bevans

Clinical Instructor (Clinical Instructor)
Email: lbevans@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 104

Dawn Elliott

Clinical Instructor (Clinical Instructor)
Email: delliot@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: ext

Cynthia Guild

Clinical Instructor (Clinical Instructor)
Email: cguild@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 244

Lorita Haylock

Clinical Instructor (Clinical Instructor)
Email: lhaylock@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext

Valerie Jenkins

Clinical Instructor (Clinical Instructor)
Email: vjenkins@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 223-0256 ext

Sheena Stuart Young

Clinical Instructor (Clinical Instructor)
Email: syoung@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 223-0256 ext

Leolin Swift-Castillo

Clinical Instructor (Clinical Instructor)
Email: lcastillo@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 319

Danladi Husaini Chiroma

Chair-FNAHSW (Lecturer - Nursing, Allied Health and Social Work)
Email: hchiroma@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 326/322

Lily Gomez-Mahung

Chair-FNAHSW (Chair-FNAHSW)
Email: lgmahung@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 321

Diomar Salazar

Science Lab Technician (Science Lab Technician)
Email: dsalazar@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 322

Press Release
02.06.2014

Download Press Release

Aug 2014
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31