Faculty & Staff

 

Leolin Swift-Castillo

Dean (Dean - Nursings, Allied Health and Social Work)
Email: lcastillo@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 319

Lily Gomez-Mahung

Chair (Nursing Department)
Email: lgmahung@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 321

Ausencio Olivera

Chair (Social Work Department)
Email: folivera@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 223-0256 ext

Patricia Requena Lopez

Chair (Allied Health)
Email: pjlopez@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 365

Thelda Jones

Associate Lecturer (Associate Lecturer)
Email: tjones@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 333

Azalia Larrieu

Associate Lecturer (Associate Lecturer)
Email: alarrieu@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 223-0256 ext 304

Roberta Thimbriel

Associate Lecturer (Associate Lecturer)
Email: rthimbriel@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 329

Adelita Belle

Secretary II (Dean's Secretary)
Email: abelle@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 322

Martha Jonch

Secretary II (Secretary II)
Email: mjonch@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 223-0256 ext

Germaine Williams

Secretary II (Secretary II)
Email: gwilliams@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 323

Yusuf Abubakar

Lecturer - FNAHSW (Pharmacy Program)
Email: yabubakar@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 331

Isabel G Bennett

Lecturer - FNAHSW (Lecturer - Nursing, Allied Health and Social Work)
Email: ibennett@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 327

Isidora Espadas

Lecturer - FNAHSW (Lecturer - Nursing, Allied Health and Social Work)
Email: iespadas@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 334

Lydia Harris-Thurton

Lecturer - FNAHSW (Lecturer - FNAHSW)
Email: lthurton@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 223-0256 ext

Matthew Martinez

Lecturer - FNAHSW (Lecturer - FNAHSW)
Email: mmartinez@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 332

Innocent Nwachukwu

Lecturer - FNAHSW (Lecturer - Nursing, Allied Health and Social Work)
Email: inwachukwu@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 330

Karen Simplis

Lecturer - FNAHSW (Lecturer - Nursing, Allied Health and Social Work)
Email: ksimplis@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 223-0256 ext

Lecia Bevans

Clinical Instructor (Clinical Instructor)
Email: lbevans@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 104

Dawn Elliott

Clinical Instructor (Clinical Instructor)
Email: delliot@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: ext

Cynthia Guild

Clinical Instructor (Clinical Instructor)
Email: cguild@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 244

Valerie Jenkins

Clinical Instructor (Clinical Instructor)
Email: vjenkins@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 223-0256 ext

Aida Besong

Chair-FNAHSW (Lecturer - Nursing, Allied Health and Social Work)
Email: absegong@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 326

Diomar Salazar

Science Lab Technician (Science Lab Technician)
Email: dsalazar@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 322

Genea Palacio

Pharmacy Technician
Email: gpalacio@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 223-0256 ext 294

Press Release
04.09.2014

Download Press Release

Feb 2016
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
2829     
Vol. 1
Issue 2