Faculty & Staff

 

Welcome

Enrique Caliz

Lecturer (Lecturer)
Email: ecaliz@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 427

Arieni Arzu

Associate Lecturer (Associate Lecturer)
Email: aarzu@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 702-2720 ext

Filomeno Canto

Associate Lecturer (Associate Lecturer)
Email: fcanto@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 223-0256 ext

Lloyd Carrillo

Associate Lecturer (Associate Lecturer)
Email: lcarrillo@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 223-0256 ext

Andres Chimilio

Associate Lecturer (Associate Lecturer)
Email: achimilio@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 223-0256 ext

Allison Crawford

Associate Lecturer (Associate Lecturer)
Email: acrawford@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 415

Beverly Faber

Associate Lecturer (Associate Lecturer)
Email: bfaber@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext

Farshad Rabbani

Associate Lecturer (Associate Lecturer)
Email: frabbani@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 305

Ridhma Requena

Associate Lecturer (Lecturer - Science and Technology)
Email: rrequena@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 421

Earlin Thimbriel

Associate Lecturer (Lecturer - Science and Technology)
Email: ethimbriel@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 306

Francisco Tzul

Associate Lecturer (Associate Lecturer)
Email: franciscotzul@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 824-3775 ext

Jair Valladarez

Associate Lecturer (Associate Lecturer)
Email: jvalladarez@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 437

Adelia Young

Associate Lecturer (Associate Lecturer)
Email: aayoung@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 223-0256 ext

Leilanni Badillo

Secretary II (Secretary II)
Email: lbadillo@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 306

Danie Moreira-Palacio

Secretary II (Secretary II)
Email: dpalacio@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 418

Deborah Yates

Secretary I (Secretary I)
Email: dyates@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 223-0256 ext

Lyndon Flowers

Senior Lecturer-FST (Senior Lecturer-Faculty of Science and Technology)
Email: lflowers@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 223-0256 ext

Cecy Castillo

Chair-FST (Chair - Science Department)
Email: cacastillo@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 419

Jeffrey Jones

Chair-FST (Lecturer - Science and Technology)
Email: jjones@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 223-0256 ext

Mr. Dalwin Lewis

Chair-FST (Chair of Information Technology Department)
Email: dlewis@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 301

Apolonio Aguilar

Lecturer - FST (Lecturer - Science and Technology)
Email: aaguilar@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 430

Yudel Arbella

Lecturer - FST (Lecturer - FST)
Email: yarbella@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 303

Antonio Cano

Lecturer - FST (Lecturer - FST)
Email: acano@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext

Pedro Carrillo

Lecturer - FST (Lecturer - Science and Technology)
Email: pcarrillo@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 429

Santos Chicas

Lecturer - FST (Lecturer - Science and Technology)
Email: schicas@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 447

Augustine Domingo

Lecturer - FST (Lecturer - Science and Technology)
Email: adomingo@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 420

Sherlene Enriquez-Savery

Lecturer - FST (Lecturer - FST)
Email: senriquez@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 422

David Garcia

Lecturer - FST (Lecturer - Science and Technology)
Email: dgarcia@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 303

Eden Garcia

Lecturer - FST (Lecturer - Science and Technology)
Email: egarcia@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 233

Ruey-Shyang Ju

Lecturer - FST (Lecturer - Science and Technology)
Email: rju@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 223-0256 ext

Kenneth Kapinski

Lecturer - FST (Lecturer - Science and Technology)
Email: kkapinski@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 702-2720 ext

Steven Lewis

Lecturer - FST (Lecturer - Science and Technology)
Email: solewis@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 423

Karen Link

Lecturer - FST (Lecturer - Science and Technology)
Email: klink@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 426

Joaquin Magana

Lecturer - FST (Lecturer - Science and Technology, NRM Program Coordinator)
Email: jmagana@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 431

Manuel Medina

Lecturer - FST (Lecturer - Science and Technology)
Email: mmedina@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 305

Emilio Montero

Lecturer - FST (Lecturer - Science and Technology)
Email: emontero@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 431

Leonard Mortis

Lecturer - FST (Chair Faculty of Science and Technology)
Email: lmortis@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 223-0256 ext

Freida Palma

Lecturer - FST (Lecturer - FST)
Email: fpalma@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 306

Juliane Pasos

Lecturer - FST (Lecturer - Science and Technology)
Email: jpasos@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 428

Latha Thomas

Lecturer - FST (Lecturer - Science and Technology)
Email: lthomas@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 425

Mark Velasquez

Lecturer - FST (Lecturer - FST)
Email: mvelasquez@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 223-0256 ext

Gertrudes Velasquez

Lecturer - FST (Lecturer - FST)
Email: gvelasquez@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext

Karen Waight

Lecturer - FST (Lecturer - Science and Technology)
Email: kwaight@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 430

Termujin Perera

Engineering Lab Technician (Engineering Lab Technician)
Email: tperera@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 223-0256 ext

Dr. Joaquin F Urbina

Interim Dean (Interim Dean)
Email: jurbina@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 413

Josue Ake

Science Lab Technician (Science Lab Technician)
Email: jake@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 433

Rolando Caballero

Science Lab Technician (Science Lab Technician)
Email: rcaballero@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 433

Solomon Antonio

Science Lab Assistant (Science Lab Assistant)
Email: santonio@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 433

Eduardo Barrientos

Field Technician (Field Technician)
Email: ebarrientos@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 446

Dr. Anthony Bautista

Assistant Professor-FST (Lecturer - Science and Technology)
Email: abautista@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 424

Dr. Abel Carrias

Assistant Professor-FST (Assistant Professor-FST)
Email: acarrias@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext

Dr. Dion Daniels

Assistant Professor-FST (Assistant Professor-Faculty of Science and Technology)
Email: ddaniels@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 443

Dr. Caroline Herron

Assistant Professor-FST (Assistant Professor-Faculty of Science and Technology)
Email: cherron@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 443

Dr. Aaron P Lewis

Assistant Professor-FST (Assistant Professor-Faculty of Science and Technology)
Email: alewis@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 434

Dr. Philip Morgan

Assistant Professor-FST (Assistant Professor-FST)
Email: pmorgan@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 702-2720 ext

Dr. Arlenie Rogers

Assistant Professor-FST (Assistant Professor-FST)
Email: arogers@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 417

Dr. Pio Saqui

Assistant Professor-FST (Assistant Professor-FST)
Email: psaqui@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext

Dr. Thippichetty Thiagarajan

Associate Professor-FST (Associate Professor-FST)
Email: tthiagarajan@ub.edu.bz
Telephone: 822-3680/81 ext 443

Press Release
04.09.2014

Download Press Release

Sep 2014
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930