Ms. Juliane Pasos
The faculty has four departments.

The Department of Agriculture offers an associate degree in agriculture - AAGR.  This full time program is delivered at UB’s Central Farm campus.

The Department of Engineering offers three full time programs leading to associate degrees: Architecture - AARC, Building and Civil Engineering - ABCE, and Mechanical and Electrical Engineering - AMEE on Belize City campuses. 

The Department of Information Technology offers an associate degree – AINT, and a Bachelor degree – BINT, both at the Belmopan Central Campus.  These are full time programs.

The Department of Science offers six Associate Degrees: Biology, (ABIO), Chemistry, (ACHEM), Marine Science, (AMSC), Mathematics, (AMAT), Physics, (APHY),  and Natural Resources Management, (ANRM) and three Bachelor degrees: Biology, (BBIO), Math (BMAT), and Natural Resources Management (BNRM).  These full time programs are offered on the Belmopan Campus. ANRM is also offered in the PG campus.

Best Wishes,
Ms. Juliane Pasos
Dean, Faculty of Science and Technology

Press Release

Download Press Release

Dec 2016
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
Vol. 1
Issue 2